Welcome to Confident Driving

Confident Driving Instruction provides Traffic safety education a driver's education courses for both teens and adults as well as individual lessons. Whether you need to get your first license, retain your license, or work on a specific skill, we can offer a plan that meets your needs. Our mission is to offer the best driver's education at the lowest price

Our full class schedule can be found below:



Classes in Orchards



February 21 – April 14, Tuesday and Thursday, 6:30-8:30PM



March 20 – May 5, Monday and Wednesday, 6:30-8:30PM (This class is full)



April 18 – June 6, Tuesday and Thursday, 6:30-8:30PM



May 8 – June 14, Monday, Wednesday 6:30-8:30PM (This class is full)



June 26 – July 26, Monday, Tuesday, and Wednesday, 12:30-2:30PM



June 26 – July 26, Monday, Tuesday, and Wednesday, 6:00-8:00PM



July 31 – August 30, Monday, Tuesday, and Wednesday, 12:30-2:30PM



July 31 – August 30, Monday, Tuesday, and Wednesday, 6:00-8:00PM



Classes in Camas



March 6 – April 24, Monday and Wednesday, 7-9PM (This class is full)



March 21 – May 9, Tuesday and Thursday, 7-9PM



May 15 – June 14, Monday, Tuesday and Wedsday, 7-9PM (This class is full)



June 26 – July26, Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday, 1-3PM



June 26 – July26, Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday, 7-9PM



July 31 – Aug 30, Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday, 1-3PM



July 31 – Aug 30, Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday, 7-9PM



Classes in Felida



February 27 – April 14, Monday and Wednesday, 6:30-8:30PM



March 14 – April 28, Tuesday and Thursday, 6:30-8:30PM



April 17 – June 7, Monday and Wednesday, 6:30-8:30PM



May 2 – June 15, Tuesday and Thursday, 6:30-8:30PM



June 26 – July 26, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, 12:30-2:30PM



June 26 – July 26, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, 6:00-8:00PM



July 31 – August 30, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, 12:30-2:30PM



July 31 – August 30, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, 6:00-8:00PM



Classes in La Center



February 22 – April 19, Monday and Wednesday, 3-5PM



April 17 – June 7, Monday and Wednesday, 3-5PM



June 26 – August 16, Monday and Wednesday, 10AM-12PM



Classes in Ridgefield



April 18 – June 8, Tuesday and Thursday, 3-5PM



June 27- August 17, Tuesday and Thursday, 10am-12pm