Welcome to Confident Driving

Confident Driving Instruction provides Traffic safety education a driver's education courses for both teens and adults as well as individual lessons. Whether you need to get your first license, retain your license, or work on a specific skill, we can offer a plan that meets your needs. Our mission is to offer the best driver's education at the lowest price

New 2017 - 2018 Class schedule has been posted!

Our full class schedule can be found below:

Classes in Orchards
Jul 23 – Aug 22 2018 Mon, Tue, & Wed 1-3pm
Sept 4th – Oct 23rd 2018 Tue & Thu 6:30-8:30pm
Sept 24th – Nov 14th 2018 Mon & Wed 6:30-8:30pm
Oct 25th – Dec 20th 2018 Tue & Thu 6:30-8:30pm
Nov 26th – Jan 28th 2019 Mon & Wed 6:30-8:30pm *No classes during holiday break
Jan 8th – Feb 22 2019 Tue & Thu 6:30-8:30pm
February 4 – March 27 2019 Mon & Wed 6:30-8:30PM
February 26 – April 23 2019 Tues & Thur 6:30-8:30PM *No class Spring Break
Classes in Camas
Sept 10th – Oct 29th 2018 Mon & Wed 7-9PM
October 4 to November 27 Tue & Thur 7:00 – 9:00 PM *No class Thanksgiving
Nov 12th – Jan 16th 2019 Mon & Wed 7-9pm
Jan 10th – Feb 28th 2019 Tue & Thur 7-9pm
February 13 to April 10 2019 Mon & Wed 7:00 – 9:00 PM *No class Spring Break
March 14 to May 9 2019 Tue & Thur 7:00 – 9:00 PM *No class Spring Break
Classes in Felida
Sept 5th – Oct 24th 2018 Mon & Wed 6:30-8:30pm
Sept 25th – Nov 13th 2018 Tue & Thu 6:30-8:30pm
Oct 29th – Dec 19th 2018 Mon & Wed 6:30-8:30pm
Nov 27th – Jan 19th 2019 Tue & Thu 6:30-8:30pm
Jan 7th – Feb 25th 2019 Mon & Wed 6:30-8:30pm
February 5 – March 26 2019 Tue & Thur 6:30-8:30PM
February 27 – April 24 2019 Mon & Wed 6:30-8:30PM *No class Spring Break
April 9 – May 28 2019 Tue & Thur 6:30-8:30PM
Classes in La Center
Jun 18 – Aug 13 2018 Mon & Wed 10:30am-12:30pm
September 5 – October 24 2018 Mon & Wed 3-5pm
November 14 – January 23 2019 Mon & Wed 3-5PM *No class Winter Break
Feb 4th – Mar 27th 2019 Mon & Wed 3-5pm
Classes in Ridgefield
Jun 19 – Aug 14 2018 Tue & Thu 10:30am-12:30pm
September 4 – October 23 2018 Tue & Thu 3-5PM
November 20 – January 24 2019 Tues & Thur 3-5PM *No class Winter Break
February 5th – March 26th 2019 Tue & Thu 3-5pm